The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games
The Hunger Games is an upcoming science fiction action-drama film directed by Gary Ross and based on the novel of the same name by Suzanne Collins. It stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Elizabeth Banks, Liam Hemsworth, and Woody Harrelson. It will be released on March 21, 2012 in France and some other countriend n the United States on March 23, 2012 in conventional theaters and in digital IMAX theaters.
 Set in a future where the Capitol selects a boy and girl from the twelve districts to fight to the death on live television, Katniss Everdeen volunteers to take her younger sister's place for the latest match.


Gary Ross


Gary Ross (screenplay), Suzanne Collins (screenplay), and 2 more credits »


Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth


Post a Comment